Piscina & Wellness Barcelona Team

Contact

Av. Reina Mª Cristina s/n
08004 Barcelona - Spain

E-mail: info@firabarcelona.com

Phone: (+34) 93 233 20 00

Fax: (+34) 932 332 198

Management

Ángel Celorrio
Event director

acelorrio@firabarcelona.com

Albert Torres
Project Manager

atorres@firabarcelona.com

Mª Ángeles Cuenca
Assistant

mcuenca@firabarcelona

Commercial team

David Belmonte
Sales manager

34 93 233 23 51
dbelmonte@firabarcelona.com

Gerard Franco
Account executive

34 93 233 37 09
gfranco@firabarcelona.com

Media and visitors

Gemma Lana
Promotion and Adversiting

glana@firabarcelona.com

Mª Dolors Herranz
Media – Press

mherranz@firabarcelona.com

Eugènia Josa
Key Buyers Manager

ejosa@firabarcelona.com

Do you want to contact with our agent
in your country?

Check our International Delegations Network.