Tancar
#PiscinaWellness

Equip Piscina & Wellness Barcelona

Contacte

Av. Reina Mª Cristina s/n
08004 Barcelona – Spain

E-mail: info@firabarcelona.com
Telèfon: (+34) 93 233 20 00
Fax: (+34) 932 332 198

Management

Ángel Celorrio

Event director

acelorrio@firabarcelona.com

Mª Ángeles Cuenca

Assistant

mcuenca@firabarcelona

Maria Dolores Cubero León

Project Manager

mdcubero@firabarcelona.com

Equip comercial

Gerard Franco

Account Executive

34 93 233 37 09
gfranco@firabarcelona.com

Delegacions internacionals

Germany

Franziska Springmann
Albrechtstrasse 8
72072 Tübingen
Tel. 0049 7071 365 595
Fax. 0049 7071 365 596
germany@firabarcelona.com

Austria

Franziska Springmann
Albrechtstrasse 8
72072 Tübingen
Tel. 0049 7071 365 595
Fax. 0049 7071 365 596
austria@firabarcelona.com

Benelux

Krist’l Daelman
Heihoekstraat 133 B5
9100 Nieuwkerken – Bélgica
Tel. 0032 3766 11 99
Fax. 0032 3766 43 90
benelux@firabarcelona.com

Canada

Concepción Pérez
Peek House, Unit 5 The Annex,20 Eastcheap,
London EC3M – United Kingdom
Tel: +44 2077 238327
Fax: +44 2071 704125
canada.piscinawellness@firabarcelona.com

China

Susan Dong
Rm. 616, Juan Mansion 211
Urumchi (N.) Rd. – Jingan Dstr.
200040 Shanghai
Tel: +86 21 516 96889
Fax: +86 21 510 79779
china@firabarcelona.com

Colombia

Tatiana Olarte Barrera
Cámara de comercio colombocatalana
Passeig de Gràcia 63, 2ª – 4ª
08008 Barcelona – España
Tel: +34 650 10 00 89
colombia.piscinawellness@firabarcelona.com

United States

Concepción Pérez
Peek House, Unit 5 The Annex,20 Eastcheap,
London EC3M – United Kingdom
Tel: +44 2077 238327
Fax: +44 2071 704125
usa.piscinawellness@firabarcelona.com

France

Rosa Castronuovo
34, rue Geoffroy Saint Hilaire
F – 75005 Paris – Francia
Tel: +33 1 47 07 29 39
Fax: +33 1 47 07 32 10
france@firabarcelona.com

Hong Kong

Susan Dong
Rm. 616, Juan Mansion 211
Urumchi (N.) Rd. – Jingan Dstr.
200040 Shanghai
Tel: +86 21 516 96889
Fax: +86 21 510 79779
china@firabarcelona.com

Ireland

Concepción Pérez
99 White Lion Street, London
N1 9PF – United Kingdom
Tel: +44 2077 238327
Fax: +44 2071 704125
unitedkingdom@firabarcelona.com

Israel

Sergio Vinitsky
Corex House, 10 Zarchin St.
P.O. Box 3030
Raanana 43662 – Israel
Tel: +972 9 777 68 08
Fax: +972 9 777 68 05
israel@firabarcelona.com

lItaly

Elisabetta Zagnoli
Via Masini, 12/14
40122 Bologna– Italia
Tel: +39 051 649 31 89
Fax: +39 051 649 32 42
italy@firabarcelona.com

Portugal

Rita Aguas
Rua da Azinhaga 57
2890-174 Alcochete – Portugal
Tel: +35 121 400 20 94
Fax: +35 121 234 27 76
portugal@firabarcelona.com

United Kingdom

Concepción Pérez
Peek House, Unit 5 The Annex,20 Eastcheap,
London EC3M – United Kingdom
Tel: +44 2077 238327
Fax: +44 2071 704125
unitedkingdom@firabarcelona.com

Switzerland

Franziska Springmann
Albrechtstrasse 8
72072 Tübingen – Alemania
Tel: +49 7071 365 595
Fax: +49 7071 365 596
germany@firabarcelona.com

Taiwan

Susan Dong
Rm. 616, Juan Mansion 211
Urumchi (N.) Rd. – Jingan Dstr.
200040 Shanghai
Tel: +86 21 516 96889
Fax: +86 21 510 79779
taiwan.piscinawellness@firabarcelona.com

Turquia

Zeynep Balkan Tamtabak
Vall Konag Cad. Haci Mansur Sk. 7/4
Kat2 Nşantaş
Istanbul
Tel: +90 532 774 19 39
turkey.piscinawellness@firabarcelona.com